Skip to product information
1 of 2

Big Machine

Taylor Swift Red | LP | 843930007103

Taylor Swift Red | LP | 843930007103

Regular price $49.70 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.70 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Big Machine

Red by Taylor Swift is a chart-topping LP that showcases the artist's evolution into a dynamic force in the world of pop music. Released in 2012, this album represents a pivotal moment in Taylor Swift's career as she transitioned from country to a more expansive pop sound. "Red" is a testament to Swift's songwriting prowess, emotional depth, and ability to captivate audiences with her introspective and relatable lyrics.

Key Features:

  • Genre Evolution: "Red" marks Taylor Swift's shift from country to pop, showcasing her versatility and ability to seamlessly navigate different musical genres.

  • Songwriting Brilliance: The album features Taylor Swift's songwriting brilliance, with tracks like "All Too Well" and "I Knew You Were Trouble" capturing the complexity of love and relationships.

  • Hit Singles: "Red" includes hit singles that dominated the charts, such as "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and "22," solidifying Swift's presence in the pop music landscape.

  • Emotional Resonance: The LP resonates emotionally, with Swift's introspective and personal lyrics connecting with listeners on a deep level, making "Red" a standout in her discography.

Track Listing:

  1. State of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. Holy Ground
  11. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  12. The Lucky One
  13. Everything Has Changed (with Ed Sheeran)
  14. Starlight
  15. Begin Again

Product Specifications:

  • Format: LP (Vinyl)
  • Catalog Number: 843930007103
  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • Genre: Pop
  • Package Contents: One LP
  • Language: English
View full details